China Inn Buffet Pennsville

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Inn Buffet Pennsville? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

317+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

mr

02/15/2024

Always my favorite restaurant, good people, great food!! 5 stars!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

02/03/2024

Great food, always fresh always hot!! Delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

01/11/2024

Always fresh, great tasting, fantastic people. My favorite restaurant around!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

12/29/2023

Best food around, definitely would recommend to everyone

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

12/07/2023

Best food around, hands down 5 star!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

11/28/2023

Great tasting food, good prices, fantastic people to do business with!! 5 stars would definitely recommend!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

11/04/2023

My favorite restaurant around!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

10/19/2023

Great food, fantastic people, my favorite restaurant around!! 5 stars

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

10/10/2023

Best Chinese food around hands down!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gayle

10/05/2023

unfilled star rating

Yum

Lyla

09/29/2023

always good!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

mr

09/21/2023

Excellent service, excellent food, excellent quality! 5 stars would definitely recommend

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lyla

08/15/2023

amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lyla

07/26/2023

amazing every single time!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

07/05/2023

Fast service, great food , good prices

mr

06/21/2023

Fast accurate service, great food. Delicious!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sharie

06/06/2023

Love their food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

05/23/2023

Great food, good prices, delicious. Would recommend!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lyla

04/28/2023

amazing

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

mr

04/28/2023

Great food, fantastic people, very friendly, great prices, good portions. Definitely would recommend!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

04/14/2023

Excellent food, fast service, great prices!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

04/12/2023

Always delicious!!

Matthew

04/06/2023

Love the egg drop soup

mr

03/27/2023

Fast service, friendly people, great food!! Definitely would recommend to everyone!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lyla

03/23/2023

Very good job on everything

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennie

03/15/2023

unfilled star rating

Fast service. Tasty food.

mr

03/10/2023

My favorite restaurant around, great people. Good prices. Delicious food!!! Definitely would recommend!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lyla

02/28/2023

Amazing as always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lyla

02/25/2023

Everything was amazing! Service, food, display, so awesome! I absolutely love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

02/22/2023

Great food, always fast! Great value!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

02/21/2023

As usual. Very happy with the food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lyla

02/11/2023

Great place, amazing food, and really nice workers! 5 stars all the way

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

01/25/2023

Excellent service, fast delivery, fantastic food!! Great people!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

01/11/2023

My favorite Chinese food restaurant. hands down the best!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

12/28/2022

Excellent food, fast delivery, one of my most favorite restaurants around!! Great people always super friendly!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

12/13/2022

Excellent food fast service great price fantastic restaurant!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

11/22/2022

Always excellent food. Fast accurate delivery. Great value. Very friendly! Definitely would recommend to everyone!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

11/03/2022

Fast service, fantastic food, good prices. We love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

10/20/2022

Great food fast service fast delivery. Definitely would recommend!!

mr

10/06/2022

Great food, very nice people. Fast and accurate!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

09/23/2022

Great service, excellent food!! Good prices.would recommend to everyone.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

08/25/2022

Absolutely love this restaurant, we come back often. Great people, very friendly.! Would definitely recommend!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sara

07/23/2022

Always delicious and fast. The owner and workers are the nicest people!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

mr

07/01/2022

One of my all time favorite restaurants. Great food great service fantastic people.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

05/14/2022

We are fairly new customers and we are very happy with the food and the service.

Greg

05/03/2022

Very good. Friendly staff.

Tasty food

Connie

03/28/2022

Excellent !!!

China Inn Buffet Pennsville - Pennsville, NJ

251 N Broadway #42, Pennsville, NJ 08070 Call us today: (856) 678-4434